If Sales/ Late Title/ Return Policy
It is the buyers responsibility to find out the results on any “IF” sale – for the buyer to have the opinion that they will not pay for a vehicle that they were not aware of purchasing on an “IF” sale is not acceptable with the Auction; if the “IF” sale was sold on Auction day the buyer will be required to pay for the unit.
Late Title/ Car Return Policy
Oklahoma Law: By Oklahoma law, the seller must produce a title within 30 days of sale. After 30 days, the buyer has the option to bring the vehicle back for a full refund of the actual purchase price.
1. The seller has until the end of business on the 30th calendar day to provide the buyer a title.
2. The buyer must give 1 business day notice before returning a vehicle for late title and must verify with the auction that a title is not present at the actual time of return.
3. If a title has been received by the auction before the actual return of the vehicle, even if on the same day, the buyer must accept the title and keep possession of the vehicle.
4.Upon returning a vehicle, the buyer must present the keys to the vehicle to the front office.
5. ANY MONIES SPENT ON ANY VEHICLE BY THE BUYER BEFORE THEY RECEIVE A TITLE WILL BE AT THE COMPLETE RISK OF THE BUYER. THERE IS NO GUARANTEE OR REFUND ON ANY MONEY SPENT ON A RETURNED VEHICLE.
Fridays @ 12:00